Meet The Team
  1. Manoj Bajaj
    Phillips@mail.com
    President
    president@iagg.org
  2. Pritam Yadav (Jan-July)
    Phillips@mail.com
    Vice President
    vicepresident@iagg.org
  3. Pravin Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Co-Treasurer
    treasurer@iagg.org
  4. Rajiv Jain
    Phillips@mail.com
    Co-Treasurer
    treasurer@iagg.org
  5. Raj Sundaram (Aug- Dec)
    Phillips@mail.com
    Vice President / Secretary
    secretary@iagg.org
  6. Rakesh Naik
    Phillips@mail.com
    Sports / Event Chair
    sportsandevent@iagg.org
  7. Digisha Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Chair
    entertainment@iagg.org
  8. Monika Bharadwaj
    Phillips@mail.com
    Membership Chair
    membership@iagg.org
  9. Arvind MAK
    Phillips@mail.com
    Events Photographer
    sportsandevent@iagg.org
  10. Murali Epari
    Phillips@mail.com
    Web Lead
    webcommittee@iagg.org
  11. Bobbie Singh
    Phillips@mail.com
    Membership Coordinator
    membership@iagg.org
  12. Rashmi Chaubey
    Phillips@mail.com
    Membership Coordinator
    membership@iagg.org
  13. Rajib Mondal
    Phillips@mail.com
    Membership Coordinator
    membership@iagg.org
  14. Devangini Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  15. Sunit Vashi
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  16. Manish Chomal
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  17. Prashant Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  18. Rimpi Kaura
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  19. Shinoo Rana
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  20. Minal Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  21. Sudhanshu Srivastava
    Phillips@mail.com
    Entertainment Coordinator
    entertainment@iagg.org
  22. Munish Bajaj
    Phillips@mail.com
    Fundraising Committee
    sportsandevent@iagg.org
  23. Rakesh Patel
    Phillips@mail.com
    Fundraising Committee
    sportsandevent@iagg.org
  24. Yagantappa Jaya (Yag Jaya)
    Phillips@mail.com
    Web Coordinator
    webcommittee@iagg.org
  25. Aneesh Kumar
    Phillips@mail.com
    Web Coordinator
    webcommittee@iagg.org